Capsules Vegetarian 00
Capsules Vegetarian 00 1000 Count Bag
00" empty Vegetarian Capsules - Clear Vegetarian capsules are an alternative to Gelatin capsules. They are gelatin free, starch free, preservative free and made from pure vegetable sources. Vegetarian Capsules are made of hypromellose, a naturally occurring vegetable cellulose from the Pinus palustris tree. Vegetarian Capsules are not intended for use with automated capsule filling machines. All Vegetarian Capsules are sold in 1,000 count bags.
Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. As with all dietary supplements, consult your healthcare professional before use. See product label for more information.