Cautions: V caps may become slightly hazy when exposed to changes in temperature or humidity. This is a natural occurrence and will not affect the capsules or their usage.
Does Not Contain: Gelatin, Animal By Products, Preservatives, Starch, Wheat, Dairy.
Ingredients: Kosher Capsules from Plant Cellulose.
Disclaimer: This website is for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site. These statements made in this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products offered are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. If you believe that you may have a disease condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner immediately, and before using any dietary supplement product.
Does Not Contain
Preservatives, wheat, dairy, gelatin, starch, animal by-products